Another sketches

So these are some sketches I made when I was bored and sleepy at high school, the first sketch I tried to stylize an dragon and I was inspired by the movie ,,Hobbit,,, second is a drunk and cute goblin, the third I tried to make Prince Svyatoslav’s portrait or you can say that is a simple portrait of an cossack and the last I tried to make an folkloric devil such as ,,Aghiuta,, (Satan in romanian mithology)

The dragon above the misty mountains

dragon

The drunken Goblin or Happy Little Boozer

betiv

Cossack

cossack

Aghiuţă

dracul

 

Leave a Reply

